Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Argo and Associates, LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to our clients since 1974. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and advanced tax planning and financial planning.

Argo and Associates, LLP is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, commitment to continued education, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial health in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Argo and Associates, LLP is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct result of our talent and responsiveness to our clients. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Argo and Associates, LLP receive competent and timely advice.

 

Our Team

Joseph T Argo, CPA
Partner
864-226-7202
jargo@argocpa.com

Varada A Ogale, CPA
Partner
864-226-7202
vogale@argocpa.com

B. Mendell Key, CPA
Partner
864-226-7202
mkey@argocpa.com

Diane Jackson
864-226-7202
djackson@argocpa.com

Rose Wilson, CPA
864-226-7202
rwilson@argocpa.com

Tracey Nettles, CPA
864-226-7202
tnettles@argocpa.com

Susan Brooks
864-226-7202
sbrooks@argocpa.com

Angella Gilbert
864-226-7202
agilbert@argocpa.com

Bradley Sutherland
864-226-7202
bsutherland@argocpa.com

Yanhong Sun, CPA
864-226-7202
ysun@argocpa.com